Looking for support 100 pounds to lose

Options

Replies

• akcoco87
    akcoco87 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    Add me :) I need to lose 75-80 lbs. I'm just starting out and would love the support. (Anyone else on here feel free to add me too!)
  • justme2b
    justme2b Posts: 9
    Options
    Yes!!! Add me!! I would be happy to.
  • fluffybookworm
    fluffybookworm Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    I'm also looking to lose around 100 pounds, feel free to add me
  • jtodacheeny
    jtodacheeny Posts: 181 Member
    edited March 2015
    Options
    Any of you feel free to add me, i have 80lns to lose, and I have started over soon many times too!
  • OwlCherri
    OwlCherri Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I'm here!
  • SkinnyGirlFatBody
    SkinnyGirlFatBody Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    I also have 100+ to lose. I'm only on pound 5 of my 125lb journey.
  • AyaRowan
    AyaRowan Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    Hey there, good luck on your journey! It's always the hardest to get started, but once you start seeing results (your body and weight will change slowly at first so have realistic expectations). My highest weight was at 318lb back in 2007. Lost a bit on my own, then the weight started coming back. I was at 303lb when I joined MFP in January of 2013, now I'm 222lb. 96lb less than my highest weight!

If anyone ever needs a friend, advice, motivation, or just wants to ask a question feel free to add me or send a message.
  • trace3690
    trace3690 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Go ahead and add me! I want to lose 100ish pounds, so let's do this together!
  • Ck103084
    Ck103084 Posts: 139 Member
    Options
    Stay strong! You can do this :D
  • tsweeney1
    tsweeney1 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'm starting over, once again, and realize some support from others facing the same challenges would be helpful. I have about 75lbs to lose. I lost it once before in my younger years, harder now that I'm older. Who can relate?
  • want2behappy31