Have you tried GLP1 medications and found it didn't work for you? We'd like to hear about your experiences, what you tried, why it didn't work and how you're doing now. Click here to tell us your story

Need hopeful and motivated friends

starting up today...need ultimately to lose about 70 pounds. Going for goal of 30 pounds now. Need motivated friends whom I also can motivate. Let's do this. We are worth it!

Replies

• damaryssanchez
    damaryssanchez Posts: 5 Member
    :) Am here to help . My goal is 25 lbs
  • Mikey_Irish
    Mikey_Irish Posts: 93 Member
    Hi I have 40 left. Like you, I am going for 20 and then tee up the other 20. I have been stuck at 243 to 245 for months til I came here, Down 2 pounds in 10 days. I will send a request.
  • brittjrogg
    brittjrogg Posts: 49 Member
    Hello! I am here for you, I need to loose about 60.
  • You can look to me for support! Looking to lose 40lbs
  • marmeer25
    marmeer25 Posts: 24 Member
    I am just starting out and looking for some motivated friends too. I am going to send you a friend request. I am hoping to lose about 65 to start - see where it goes from there!
  • You can do it!!!! :)
  • red2175
    red2175 Posts: 10 Member
    Hi! I'm looking to lose about 110lb, but small goals for now. I'm definitely looking for support as well! You can totally do it!!!!
  • ValyssaRaptor
    ValyssaRaptor Posts: 6 Member
    I'm hoping for a 25 - 30 pound loss. Motivation will help!
  • I'm in the same boat as all of you...Motivation is key and any is appreciated. Feel free to add me too!
  • lawlifehanna
    lawlifehanna Posts: 90 Member
    I'm in with all of you, I have about 40lbs to go (15lbs are gone already). Any and all of you can add me :)
  • FitnessorFudget
    FitnessorFudget Posts: 9 Member
    Any of you can add me as well :)
  • tiastahl
    tiastahl Posts: 13 Member
    I've got about 30 lbs to loose. I added you.
  • cyclingrick73
    cyclingrick73 Posts: 22 Member