I have 0 friends

Options
Hello everyone, I'm fairly New. I have two weeks that I've been using this app. I am still Learning how it works. Anyone who wants to add me, I welcome new friends. ☺️

Replies

• aaliceinw
    aaliceinw Posts: 747 Member
    Options
    Hi Mystical. Take a look on around the forums and see which discussions you like. You can then add people who share the same interests and weight objectives. I belong to a great group of ladies who motivate it each other. I will add you and you are free to join our group if you like later.
  • hollyberry6182
    hollyberry6182 Posts: 345 Member
    Options
    I've sent you a friend request. I've been using Mfp since January this year.
  • _Mystical_
    _Mystical_ Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Tha
    aaliceinw wrote: »
    Hi Mystical. Take a look on around the forums and see which discussions you like. You can then add people who share the same interests and weight objectives. I belong to a great group of ladies who motivate it each other. I will add you and you are free to join our group if you like later.
    aaliceinw wrote: »

THANK YOU, Alice I added you. :)
  • _Mystical_
    _Mystical_ Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I've sent you a friend request. I've been using Mfp since January this year.

Thank you Holly :) I appreciate it.
  • derm78
    derm78 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    I only have one other friend, add me if you like!!!
  • wizzybeth
    wizzybeth Posts: 3,578 Member
    Options
    Hi Mystical. :) I will be your friend. :smile:
  • ZumbaGypsy
    ZumbaGypsy Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Please add me! I'm pretty friendless too and write comments to myself on my own profile! lol :) I live in Phila and am down 27 lbs. since January 1.
  • angipanda
    Options
    I just added you. I am sad to say I have been on here for over 2 years on and off and have never really used it. I plan to use it now and get this healthier lifestyle off and running.
  • WSOX37