April Challenge- Lose 5-10 pounds

Options

Replies

• kerridactyl
    kerridactyl Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Sure, I'm in! I've been averaging 10 pounds a month for the last three months. I'd like to continue that streak, and every ounce of motivation helps! :)
  • Dee51979
    Dee51979 Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    I would love to lose 7lbs this month. That would put me at 40 lbs lost :blush:
  • trykline
    trykline Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I am in! I have lost 30 pounds since my third baby was born 6 months ago, but now I am at a standstill. Looking to lose 8 pounds this month!
  • dorriewiz
    Options
    I want to lose 10 lbs so I'm in!
  • eveparm
    eveparm Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'll join aiming to lose 8 - 10lbs in April to get to a total of 22lbs (24lbs) lost. Please add me.
  • jsmit101
    jsmit101 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'm in!
  • christapalasty5
    Options
    I'm in! 10lbs starting April 5th!
  • jaxson2231
    jaxson2231 Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I am in ( just a little late) :) feel free to add me as a friend for anyone looking for support. I know i could use some
  • kmyrs
    kmyrs Posts: 27 Member
    Options
    I need some help, I have no idea how I could lose 5 pounds in a month, can anyone help me?