I need friends for motivation and support!

Options
2»

Replies

• hhendricks0110
    hhendricks0110 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I am still kinda new to MFP. I started it a well back but never stayed withit. I would like to lose 100 pounds. Trying to friends, motivation, tips/suggestions
  • Immalosesomeweight
    Immalosesomeweight Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Hello! I'm just trying to add people who will help motivate me to lose weight and I in turn will do the same for them!
  • egwake13
    egwake13 Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    Also looking for friends to help keep me on track. Add me, please!
  • vcollinsperez
    vcollinsperez Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Thank you all for adding me as your friend! It feels so good to know that I have the support and motivation from all of you. We are all in this together and we can all achieve our goals if we don't allow ourselves to fail. We can, and we will!
  • moctezumacrys
    moctezumacrys Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Add me as well! Most of the time I feel I can't finish what I start. I have set small attainable goals and plan on conquering all!
  • quintoespada
    quintoespada Posts: 58 Member
    edited April 2015
    Options
    Hi, all! I've lost 66 lbs. thus far. When I started, I weighed 250 lbs. I now weigh 184 lbs.

You're free to add me if you'd like motivation - or someone to help you out should you have any questions!
  • ashmarie1083
    ashmarie1083 Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me... I log in daily and am doing well with food choices and exercising
    I love having the motivation and try to keep up with everyone
  • Lorribear2
    Lorribear2 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me also. I am just starting my journey and need support and motivation also.
  • shirleysherman
    shirleysherman Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I need support and motivation to continue on my journey of weight loss.
  • Wickedshott
    Options