Need some friends to help and motivate me!

Options
So ladies, I don't really have any girlfriends and I really don't have any that work out. Fitness is really important to me and so is eating as clean as I can. Just need some advice, someone to talk to or whatever about this kind of thing!

Replies

• fitnesscosplayer
    fitnesscosplayer Posts: 30 Member
    Options
    I hear you loud an clear! Please feel free to add me I'm still pretty new to this all but hey thats okay.
  • NRDavis12
    NRDavis12 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I haven't been on in a while but I am back, add me as well. It is important to have that support. I need it as well.
  • byrdie2323
    byrdie2323 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Add me too guys.. I was doing great until I got into a car accident that required surgery that prevented me from going to the gym so I gained all of my weight back
  • TraceeMIc
    TraceeMIc Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Happy to be added as well, we all need someone to share
  • likaakah
    likaakah Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Always looking for more health and fitness minded friends...anyone feel free to add me!
  • SierraDJ3844
    SierraDJ3844 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Thanks everyone!!! I sent friend requests to you who haven't sent one to me already!!
  • patmid
    patmid Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone, this is my second week having lost weight previously and putting a third back on. I will send friend requests to all of you, so I hope you accept,
  • emmarsmith95
    emmarsmith95 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    I'm happy for anyone to add me also... I really enjoy having friends on the app and motivating each other :)
  • Cladf
    Cladf Posts: 60 Member
    Options
    Same here - happy for anyone to send me a friends request. The more like-minded people on here, the better for me :smiley:
  • enoughisenough9
    enoughisenough9 Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me, all requests accepted :smiley: