60lb weight loss journey...anyone in need ofan encouraging buddy?

Options
KP112423
KP112423 Posts: 25 Member
I'm 29 years old married with a baby. I am on my journey to lose 60 lbs and would love friends to join me

Replies

• jesscox2003
    jesscox2003 Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    I would love to be a mfp friend :) I'm a mom to 3. And I want to lose closer to 90 pounds :) I'll add you
  • Angelfire365
    Angelfire365 Posts: 803 Member
    Options
    Hey there!! I'm 31, married, no children. I've still got around 70 or so lbs to loose. Let's do this!! Friend me!
  • moledew
    moledew Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    This is my first time giving MFP a shot. I'm a 24 year old mom and trying to break my lazy ways and lose about 90lbs. We all definitely need encouragement and I'd really like to see how other moms balance work, life, kids and healthy eating/habits. This is what I struggle with each day and can't find a way to break the chain now that I have a baby to care for too. I'm on HER schedule, not mine.
  • jesscox2003
    Options
    @Angelfire365 may I add you too?
  • jesscox2003
    Options
    @moledew it's hard. I am 29 and have 3 kids. I used to put myself on the back burner. I need to change my habits too. Feel free to add me.
  • Linovitz
    Linovitz Posts: 79 Member
    Options
    I am 51 years old and have lost over 50 pounds in a year on MFP. Would love to be friends with any of you that need encouragement. I have two kids, but they are almost grown up now - 18 and 20 years old! At this point, I think I am done with weight loss and moving into maint mode.
  • HDub3459
    HDub3459 Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    Hi All, I am always up for new friends. Its nice to motivate one another! feel free to ad me. I am 45, I have a 20yo daughter and Im looking to lose 100+ lbs. It's overwhelming to think about but I am taking it day by day.
  • LindseyDD
    LindseyDD Posts: 160 Member
    Options