Hey Everyone

Options
Hi there,
Im Bobby, ive been using this app on and off for a few months now and its great. Never thought to introduce myself here until now..
Anyway I'm lookibg forward to getting more proactive on these forums and using the support structures in place. Hopefully I can support other people and help them reach there goals while im working towards mine :) I would love to meet some new people and hear their stories of how they overcame obstacles to reach their potential.
Happy Fitness Palling ;-)

Replies

• matthewtdavies
    matthewtdavies Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Hey Bobby!

I'm Matt from the UK and just started AGAIN :) wish me luck. 60lbs to lose
  • userfriendly2
    userfriendly2 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Well Matt,

I'm just across the way in Ireland :) From Dublin! Best of luck man and if you need anything at all don't hesitate to ask. Consistency is key so stick with it :)
  • userfriendly2
    Options
    Troy Brodoski, Alabama. Lets get it

Looking lean man :) Super stuff. Keep taking those Gains bro..

• claudia_vasquez
    claudia_vasquez Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me
  • conor937
    conor937 Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    Hey. I'm Conor from Northern Ireland. Starting a new streak, thought I'd use the community support to try and reach my goal. Feel free to add.
  • userfriendly2
    Options
    conor937 wrote: »
    Hey. I'm Conor from Northern Ireland. Starting a new streak, thought I'd use the community support to try and reach my goal. Feel free to add.

Exact same as me :) Keep me posted on how your doing man and let the words of encouragement roll in;-) Drive on bro!!
  • Blazing_Brunette
    Blazing_Brunette Posts: 217 Member
    Options
    Add meeeee ... More peeps the better ..
  • userfriendly2
    Options
    lisa68XX wrote: »
    Add meeeee ... More peeps the better ..

Added there Lisa
  • Kman4evah
    Kman4evah Posts: 67 Member
    Options