Newbie here. Anyone else lookin' to lose 100lbs+?

Options
2»

Replies

• addlia
    addlia Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I need to lose about 120-130 pounds. I have tried all kinds of crazy diets and have had some success! I am at the point where my health is now at risk. I am going to take it 10 pounds at a time and focus on making positive nutritional choices. I just got myself a vivofit2 and I'm ready to go! Go Queen SunShine you can do it.
  • Motivated_Liz
    Motivated_Liz Posts: 909 Member
    edited May 2015
    Options
    I'm looking to loose exactly 102 pounds! Add me if you'd like.
  • Elora562
    Elora562 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Same here . Add me if you like. I'm new to the community but not app. I've had it for years on and off.
  • amazon35
    amazon35 Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    Add me too!!I need to loose 110lbs-150lbs. Wow I think that's the first time I said that. I'm just so focused on 10lb milestones.... anyway add me!!! lol 150 looks waaaaaay to hard!
  • Mrspnj67
    Mrspnj67 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hello, I just joined and I need to lose 130 pounds. Looking forward to the journey...
  • lmxxox
    lmxxox Posts: 56 Member
    Options
    Just found this thread, I have about 100lbs to lose! Any of you in the same boat can feel free to add me. I've been here before and know how intimidating it is. Gotta take it a pound at a time, lovelies! <3
  • magda_adams
    magda_adams Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I need to lose like 180, so depressing putting it that way :(
  • TheSunshineQueen
    TheSunshineQueen Posts: 276 Member
    Options
    Whoops, I didn't realize this had been updated! Hi, ladies!
  • LoreA1960
    LoreA1960 Posts: 107 Member
    Options