Looking for friends to lose weight with!

Options
HEY ☺️ I'm Sierra, a 18yr old 5'6 female! This isn't my first time using myfitnesspal, actually it's my 3rd. But the last two times (lost 55 pounds) all by myself with no support. This time I would like it to be different

Replies

• Mel_Mel
    Mel_Mel Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi Sierra! Welcome back...Its my 2nd time using this app and definitely need friends and support! You can do it! It definitely works as long as we keep at it!!!!
  • BrendaMaldonado1
    BrendaMaldonado1 Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    Hello :) this is my first time using MFP and i love it so far... tomorrow will be a week using it...
    Feel free to add me

I love the support and supporting others
    Motivation and support goes a long way
  • ellbuchanan_
    ellbuchanan_ Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    Added you all ladies :) I log faily and honestly even when I cave in and have a cake haha, good luck on your journeys and I'm always here for support!
  • curvybikergal2015
    curvybikergal2015 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Always happy to accept new friends. :) more the better.
  • ChemSjay
    ChemSjay Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Hello there!! Just started using MFP, 3rd day! Have to say I love it!! Still yet to reweigh myself to see if it's working but feeling confident! :)
  • sidneyj1111
    sidneyj1111 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Happy to accept more friends.
  • mystic81
    mystic81 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I'm back at using MFP after trying to use the WW app. Love MFP!! Feel free to add me, as well!
  • Jag7694
    Jag7694 Posts: 1,410 Member
    Options
    I'll accept most everyone!
  • rickychel
    rickychel Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Aloha, this is my 2nd attempt. Not overweight, just want to lose 15 to 20 pounds more. I'm here for support. I hope today was good for all of us.
  • rickychel
    rickychel Posts: 7 Member
    Options