Yes everyone....I am a newbie LOL

Options
I am a mother of 3 always on the move, but cant seem to lose weight. I have gained just about 20 lbs since last year and have to shed the weight. I can not only see the differnce but also feel the effects of it physically, energy levels are low and I just feel heavy. I know I need motivation and believe that speaking with others and holding myself accountable would be the trick I need, a good friend of mine suggested this site to get started. Wish you all luck and health....lets get this started :)

Replies

• giammarcor
    giammarcor Posts: 217 Member
    Options
    This is a great place to be! Everyone is so supportive and not a judge among us. Stay vigilant and enjoy your journey.
  • recordmgmt
    Options
    I just joined myself and I am also a mother of 3!! I feel the same way you do but this has been a great place to get started for me. Hang in there!!
  • susiewusie
    susiewusie Posts: 432 Member
    Options
    Hi this is a great place to be ,I am a mother of 4 still trying to lose the baby weight from number 1 and he is nearly 32 hahahahahahah .
  • DeeBee65
    DeeBee65 Posts: 8
    Options
    Hi! I am new as well! Welcome and good luck on your journey!
  • jessradtke
    jessradtke Posts: 418 Member
    Options