All I Want Is To Be Happy

Options
kalynntabron1
kalynntabron1 Posts: 1 Member
edited August 2015 in Motivation and Support
My name is Kat and I'm an 18 year old girl, currently going to school to become an Audiologist. Not only that but photography and video editing is something I want to do in the near future. I'm not the best at it yet, I'm still learning but I make YouTube videos. My name on YouTube is Avery Love and my Instagram account to support it all is improperkat1. Having this YouTube video makes me happy, I can truly be myself and I don't care about what people are saying about me.

All my life I have been one of the "bigger" girls. I have swam competitively since I was 9 and it was a great workout, but I ate all the calories I burned during practice. Then I felt so bad that I ate all that food that I'd eat to cope with it.

Overall, I decided to change myself. I am never happy and I never feel beautiful. It's not all about how you look, but to me to truly be happy I feel like I need to lose weight. I'm 5 feet, 6 inches tall and I weigh 208 lbs. I used to weigh 224 lbs, but I already started working out and eating right.

But I need help, I have lost the motivation to want to workout or to make more videos and improve them overall. I want that motivation back. Everyone says just remember why you started and I try that but it doesn't work. I haven't gone to work out for three weeks and I already gained 3 lbs. I don't want to back track and eventually weigh 278. I want to weight 135 lbs and be genuinely and intensely happy. I want to make more and better videos to truly express myself and have fun with different people.

I would like all the help in the world to get the motivation I need to work out and make videos again. Please! I need this!

Replies

• kelleyjhale
    kelleyjhale Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    Hi! I would love to talk and help motivate you! Friend me and if you want to start messaging I can give you support!
  • mdrichardsons