Starting again at mfp... Looking for friends :)

Options
hey everybody!!

I'm starting again at mfp! I was on mfp before and I lost more than 20 kg. Then I stopped... I managed to keep the weight off... But now I noticed I started gaining it was only 2 kg but I decided to start mfp again to accomplish my first goal, to weigh 60 kg. So I want to loose about 10 more kg!

Last time friends really helped me so I am looking for friends so that we can support and motivate each other and all accomplish our goals!

Feel free to add me!

X.

Replies

• annewestbury
    annewestbury Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi there. I have never used friends before but my weight is slowly creeping up and I need to do something! I too have returned to mfp and would welcome support from others and help to improve my motivation.
  • nona_maluku
    nona_maluku Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    Hi there. I have never used friends before but my weight is slowly creeping up and I need to do something! I too have returned to mfp and would welcome support from others and help to improve my motivation.

I added you As my friend! Now we can motivatie and support each other! :)
  • NerdLifeStace
    NerdLifeStace Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    I was here, as well for a bit and ended up losing some weight. A year before joining i lost 100 pounds... then fell off the bandwagon after trying to lose 30 pounds of excess baby weight. Recently have been going to a doctor who says i need to eat better and exercise as my health has been depleting. I need some motivation friends to help me stay on track as my daughter is my fuel to get better.
  • Blind_Pilot
    Blind_Pilot Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    HI! this is my second tie on MFP after losing weight, then gaining it back. Sending a request!
  • getsexy35
    getsexy35 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    His my name is Shantel . I'm looking for friends so we can motivate each other
  • nona_maluku
    Options