Good morning from London

Options
Hi there, any other keen fitness enthusiasts out there? Enjoy today

Replies

• k_wills
    k_wills Posts: 82 Member
    Options
    Just started going to the gym 3 times a week...which is real progress for me as for the first time i'm loving it!
  • ms_smartypants
    ms_smartypants Posts: 8,278 Member
    Options
    Good Morning from California ....I workout 6 days a week and for the 1st time I can actually say I love it :)
  • Sharonimo99
    Sharonimo99 Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    Hello Bucklandt. Just wanted to say how much I appreciate having you on my MFP friends .....as I am just starting out on C25K training and trying to get into Parkruns .....so it is fabulous having at least one person on my MFP timeline who is posting about these things.
  • Blind_Pilot
    Blind_Pilot Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    Good Afternoon from Port Talbot!! When i actually manage to make the gym, I love it!! Also really enjoy classes like kettlebells... and running!! but after falling off the weightloss wagon, then getting run over by it, then reversed over by it and run over again by it just for good mesaure, i stopped doing any exercise. But trying to get my head back into it now! Feel free to add me!!
  • grenblackall
    grenblackall Posts: 5 Member
    Options