Support team anyone?

Options
Good morning y'all!! If anyone is looking for an extra support person or to give a little extra support, add me! I've been using MFP off and on for almost 3 years and it's been a great tool. Love meeting new people, reading success stories, giving and receiving advice and whatever else comes with this great community.

Replies

• katie_mun29
    katie_mun29 Posts: 46 Member
    Options
    Sounds awesome! Adding you. :)
  • clau9734
    clau9734 Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    Adding :)
  • marshellamae
    marshellamae Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Add me. I have been using mfp for several years on and off and really need help staying focused. Friends might be the answer!
  • Abchapp123
    Abchapp123 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Same here...mfp user for about 3 years. Always rely on it to drop a few pounds when I start to lose focus on my goal. Feel free to add me! :smiley:
  • dcarjunkie
    dcarjunkie Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    MFP user for about three weeks now and it has been a tremendous help in watching what foods I eat on a daily basis. Feel free to add me as well !!!
  • LadyyDanger
    LadyyDanger Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Love this app!! Such inspiring people!
  • LadyyDanger
    Options
    Come on y'all! Support is the best way to stay on track!
  • jtcosgro
    jtcosgro Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I am the same way - adding you all :)
  • Endless_Journey
    Endless_Journey Posts: 136 Member
    Options
    My age prevents me
  • vharmon922
    vharmon922 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Wow! I could really use a support team :) . I've been off MFP for almost 2 years. I've been up and down with my weight but lately it seems that I've been gaining more than just losing. I could really use the support. Thanks!
  • BLACKnMILD31
    BLACKnMILD31 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Add me looking for new friends and support and motivation it's been a struggle on this weight lose journey as well