p90x anyone else want to kill Tony

Options
We are in are 2nd month of P90 lean. The wife and I have been changing our "lifestyle" since November 2010. To date she has lost 77lbs and I have lost 35 lbs. She much more disciplined then I. Using Myfitness pal to track cals, cut WAY back on drinking and lots of cardio has been doing the trick.

Now we are building muscle and toning.

The core synergy and Kempo really kick my axx, so to stay motivated I imagine punching Tony in the nose if I every see him. And I'll do the same to Drey and that freakin Drey dull roll.

Anyone else feel that way?

Replies

• adamswife01
    adamswife01 Posts: 95 Member
    Options
    I dont want to kill or punch him..... but maybe cram a sock in his mouth. I am to the point where I just work out with my ipod and turn off the sound to the dvds....

Congrats to both of you on your loss
  • astovey
    astovey Posts: 578 Member
    Options
    Im just waiting for Tony and Drey to hook up...which one do they finally doooo it?
  • HeatherMarie1174
    Options
    Personally, I think he's funny ... granted I'm only a week and a half in ... that might change in time. LOL
  • HeatherMarie1174
    Options
    Personally, I think he's funny ... granted I'm only a week and a half in ... that might change in time. LOL
  • Molinator
    Molinator Posts: 5
    Options
    Oh my word, YES! He makes me crazy. And Dreya and Pam the Blam, all his stupid nick names. If only there was a way to turn him off to do the work out. I switched to Cross Fit because I couldn't take him anymore.
  • BethanyMasters
    BethanyMasters Posts: 519 Member
    Options
    I can't even do the p90 videos anymore really. He just talks WAY too much. I rather just go running or jumping on my mini trampoline.

When I do the cardio vid and the kick boxing I'm imagining i'm punching him in the face.
  • bootlebop1979
    Options