Any other college students?

Options
broganvc
broganvc Posts: 21 Member
Hi! I'm Tori. I'm a junior in college and would love to have some friends who are trying to lose weight the healthy way, rather than just starving themselves of calories. Support, recipes, or exercise tips would be greatly appreciated!!

Replies

• campb2ti
    campb2ti Posts: 104 Member
    Options
    I'm a Senior in college and am gearing up to start and internship, work my current job and take a couple classes so I'm going to need all the motivation and understanding as well! Feel free to add me!
  • ilovecreg120809
    ilovecreg120809 Posts: 516 Member
    Options
    i start in july :)
  • JEK717
    JEK717 Posts: 1,497
    Options
    Im a Freshman in college....yes i know new meat right:) Haha actually on summer break(not taking any classes this semester).

Feel free ta add me if ya like!
  • rlmiller73190
    rlmiller73190 Posts: 342 Member
    Options
    I've got one semester left :D
  • Bridge_CG
    Bridge_CG Posts: 435 Member
    Options
    I've got about 3 semesters left! You can add me as a friend if you'd like!
  • broganvc
    broganvc Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    awww I love all of yall already :]
  • ejohndrow
    ejohndrow Posts: 1,399 Member
    Options
    15 credits left...although I guess I would be considered more 'non-traditional'. I'd appreciate recipes as well though.
  • dervlaland
    dervlaland Posts: 19
    Options
    I'm a postgrad!
  • BeautyFromWithin
    BeautyFromWithin Posts: 290 Member
    Options
    Hey im a 19 year old college sophomore now!

There's a lot of other college students here! Feel free to add me im always looking for more friends a long the way to help keep me on track and motivated and for me to do the same!

Welcome!
  • khodges15
    khodges15 Posts: 114
    Options
    Junior in college.
    The most challenging part for me, is since i'm now of legal drinking age, i love to partake in that.