Hello All :) I am new to myfitnesspal (looking for new frien

Options
My name is Tessa from Nebraska I am 19 years old and currently 143. 6 pounds(GROSS) the goal weight is 115ish well whatever looks good. I just want to be a girl who turns heads! I do have a very pretty face and once Im fit and toned ooh boy everyone better watch out! I am so excited so start my weight loss jounry and I LOVE FITNESS PAL! I hope to gain some friends on here for more support so go ahead and add me and tell me to get my asss running :) haaaaaaa!

MY PLAN:
Calories total 1000 to 1200 daily in goal
- no more than 1500 sodium a day
- no more than 75 mg of sugar a day
- calories from fat never ever over 20 percent so 200 def try and eat less and the fats I have are the good kind momunsaturated, polyunsaturated TRANS FAT SHOULD DEF BE THE LOWEST! it raises LDL and lowers HDL!
-drink 8 glasses of water (forcing myself ughh not a big water fan)
- no eating after 7 PM

Try and burn at least 500 calories a day other than my BMR the more the better though

* add me I can help support and I think I can give some advice even though Im young I have alot of knowledge on this topic I have always been interested in weight loss and food and excercise! :) Cant wait to hear from you all!

Goood luck today and remember make today a day you're proud of kickk *kitten*!

Replies

• ncahill77
    ncahill77 Posts: 501 Member
    Options
    Welcome!
  • laurad1406
    laurad1406 Posts: 341
    Options
    Good luck, feel free to add me for support :smile:
  • hmg82
    hmg82 Posts: 6
    Options
    hi there,

loving your logging name!!!!!

Feel free to add me as a friend. sounds like we can both motivate each other. my daily goals are pretty much the same as yours and loving using myFitnessPal to calculate it all.
  • brian90
    brian90 Posts: 285 Member
    Options
    Welcome! You can reach your goals! Feel free to add me as a friend.
  • datguy2011
    datguy2011 Posts: 477 Member
    Options