Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• YaGirlMaddi
    YaGirlMaddi Posts: 88 Member
    Add me ! I post my diary everyday and looking for other accountability buddies!
  • MindaD
    MindaD Posts: 11 Member
    Always looking for motivational friends to keep me accountable! Add me :)
  • mf_102
    mf_102 Posts: 22 Member
    Anyone on here feel free to add me! :) Just got back to this and looking for motivation. Any tips or advice you have would be great too!
  • Bluwaves1
    Bluwaves1 Posts: 191 Member
    just starting out (again) and would really like some supportive friends!
  • maryseb63
    maryseb63 Posts: 98 Member
    I've been slacking for the last 8 months, but back at it now, Please add if you are looking for motivation and encouragement.
  • flyingfur74
    flyingfur74 Posts: 80 Member
    Feel free to add me. Looking for new motivational and supportive friends. Not silent ones and only hits the "LIKE" button. I will hit the "LIKE" as well but will also motivate and support you.
  • jbeltran74
    jbeltran74 Posts: 2 Member
    Feel free to add me. Any extra motivation would be great!!
  • cristinaruiz964
    cristinaruiz964 Posts: 3 Member
    Hi everyone!! Feel free to add me
  • DanBGVa
    DanBGVa Posts: 50 Member
    I am happy to have people send me add requests and motivate and support each other. I like people who are actually working on their progress, even if that means you only loose 2 pounds over 6 months. I am not a "Friends Collector", I am serious about my weight loss and ask that if you want me to friend you and visa versus you be serious to. Happy New Year everyone.
  • Kevin0511
    Kevin0511 Posts: 19 Member
    Hi! I'm 18 years young trying to set up a healthy lifestyle to stay on top of for the rest of my life. I only have 5 friends on here. I've gained 50lbs in the past 2 years and now I need shed that weight back off.
  • tlevanen12
    tlevanen12 Posts: 4 Member
    Hey!
  • til23
    til23 Posts: 2 Member