I need an accountability partner.

Options
I am needing to loose alot of weight. I need an accountability partner.

Replies

• PrincessLaiba
    PrincessLaiba Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    i will be your partner , i need to loose 34lbs after loosing over 25lbs
  • gummybear3540
    gummybear3540 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I have a goal to be able to ride a horse by june when we take a trip to a horse rescue ranch.
  • PoohHugs2
    PoohHugs2 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Can I join in too? I have about 40lbs to lose and accountability is what has worked best for me in the past. Horse back riding.... that sounds wonderful!
  • jayelynnb852
    jayelynnb852 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Me three ?? I am so happy. Last time I used MFP they didn't have this. Love the connection.
  • kjupp0727
    kjupp0727 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I need one as well. I need to lose 100 and I'm just getting started
  • crystalnichols395
    crystalnichols395 Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    I need someone to. I need to lose at least 100-125 pounds. I have already lost 23 pounds was down 40 but I gained some back and now I need someone to help motivate me!!!
  • Navydaddjtc
    Navydaddjtc Posts: 4,166 Member
    Options
    I am also in the same boat as Gummy Bear 3. I have a lot of weight to shed. I need a partner to help keep me on track any takers? If so friend me and we will begin this journey as a team.
  • katfaw
    katfaw Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I would like to join too . Really struggle with both food and exercise. I am 56 and diabetic. I hope I can get back to this board. Please find me if I don't post. My goals this week are to drink my water. When watching tv at night want to exercise during commercials. Keeping my calories around 1200 to 1500 a day. Would really like someone to communicate with for encouragement. Plan the day and enjoy the journey
  • jules7726
    jules7726 Posts: 1 Member
    Options