All Laid Out!

Options
aprylc20
aprylc20 Posts: 18 Member
Okay, So this is my first time on the blog, topic site. I signed up a couple of weeks ago and didn't follow. But I found myself looking at my body yesterday while sitting next to my fiance Brian and kept thinking.. WHAT THE HELL AM I DOING?!!? I NEED to get this weight off of me! I am 24 years old and have ALWAYS been over weight. I have some motivation to lose weight before our wedding in November. But in general I need to get healthy.

I have an old time friend who lost 73 lbs using this. So I figure why not give it a try. I am currently 275 lbs. WOW. that was hard to just throw out there in the universe! *sigh.. I cant believe I let myself get here. After I had my daughter Layla I thought hey it will just fall off. Umm shes 2 1/2 now! Although, I am not AS big as I was when I had her its just to close for comfort! Then after I had my gallbladder surgery last Nov. I was eating healthy and losing weight. I lost 10-15 lbs. It was a big deal to me!! Then I gained it all back because of the holidays :( Now, I am just here. Just constantly telling myself, dont eat the pizza! I eat it anyways, Dont eat the m&m's I eat it anyways. I find myself snapping at my fiance when he tries to help me by telling me dont do it! That just makes me more prone to eating bad things! I am a HUGE emotional eater! I get upset I just want a F*cking candy bar!