Having a hard time staying full (or at least satisfied)

Options
Hey guys!

So I was doing really good for my first week on My Fitness Pal, but now I am really struggling with snacking and getting hungry durning the day and I end up going way over my daily goal!!

I've been eating more foods with fiber, and I cut out pop. I've been drinking more water and also tea. it's just not satisfying me enough and I start craving more food after an hour or two.

I'm trying not to stress out about going over, I know it's just a learning experience for what to do better tomorrow.

I'm hoping its is just a phase. Any one else experiencing this?

Replies

• summerkissed
    summerkissed Posts: 730 Member
    Options
    Open your diary so we can see what you are eating :sunglasses:
  • lorib642
    lorib642 Posts: 1,942 Member
    edited January 2016
    Options
    I can guess. I am new to this. 1227 is a low calorie goal

Oh and i have trouble with hunger, too. I am watching this to see the replies
  • amyers2891
    amyers2891 Posts: 30 Member
    Options
    Open your diary so we can see what you are eating :sunglasses:

My diary should be open :)
  • juliet3455
    juliet3455 Posts: 3,015 Member
    Options
    @amyers2891 ^^^^^ Open your Diary so we can have a peek and offer suggestions.
    When I started if I was Hangry it was because my Protein/Fat intake was low.
  • lorib642
    Options
    Her diary is open
  • summerkissed
    Options
    lorib642 wrote: »
    Her diary is open

It isn't on the app but I switched to safari and got it :sunglasses:
  • summerkissed
    Options
    Ok so 1200cals is to low for a 24 year old woman to start with! What is your daily exercise like?
  • Jillie453
    Jillie453 Posts: 5 Member
    Options