I do interactive status updates & would love more accountabuddies!

Options

Replies

• kendanault
    kendanault Posts: 20 Member
    edited February 2016
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I started at 241 and am down to 205. My overall goal is 145. So close to half way I can taste it !!
  • CroneStar
    CroneStar Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    I love your ideas for weigh in and NSV. I want to help motivate each other.
  • Nikkimoi
    Nikkimoi Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    How do you add other members? I'm new to this process but would love "accountabuddies" (love that term
  • AmbersWay
    AmbersWay Posts: 271 Member
    Options
    I'd love to have some more friends who are interacting with each other often. It truly does help.

I'm 20lbs down and looking to keep going. Plateau land now!!
  • whitt125
    whitt125 Posts: 58 Member
    Options
    Nice to meet you all! Sending requests now.
  • ChiliBeans
    ChiliBeans Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    You can add me too. I love that you have status updates. I am currently trying to gain muscle and stay in shape.
    I'm 5'9"
    26 years old
    150 pounds
    My goal is to be able to bench press my own weight by the end of this year. I'm currently at 120 pounds but I keep gaining weight by either being lazy or un motivated to go to lift or do cardio. I would love you have you on my friend list if you'll have me ^_^
  • seo07
    seo07 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    whitt125 wrote: »
    Hi everyone!

My name is Whitney and I just started my journey towards fitness, weight loss and general kickassery on January 20th and I'd love to have even more supportive and motivating friends...just like you! The people I've met so far on MFP are such a source of inspiration to me, and make staying focused hella easier. It really is true; there is strength in numbers.

If you're considering adding me as a friend, here's a few things you may want to know: