Today is my first day!!

Options
I'm new in myfitnesspal community. Last year I lost 30 lbs by eating right and excercising but early this year i stopped doing all that for some reason which leaded to gaining 10lbs back.... :( After hearing my sister talking about her loosing weight the right way I got inspired again, and she told me about this tool...so here I'm looking for support to reach my goal and keep it off...

Replies

• ladybugz_247
    ladybugz_247 Posts: 120
    Options
    Hi!
  • mvsundberg
    Options
    Welcome, and good luck! You've done it once before, you can def do it again!
  • TashaP2011
    TashaP2011 Posts: 142 Member
    Options
    Welcome. Please feel free to add me as a friend. Have been looking for motivational friends myself.
  • knmiller4life
    Options
    Welcome! This is a great support system! feel free to add me if you like! You will do great! :smile:
  • tristajanelle
    Options
    Today is my first day here too! I lost 25lbs. with weight watchers and have kept it off except for a pesky creepy 7lbs. But I am ready to lose the last 30 to get me to my goal of 130. Lets help motivate each other!
  • bethany_22
    bethany_22 Posts: 203 Member
    Options
    Hey (: This is a great place to help you with your goals!

xoxox
    Bethany
  • LaDiablesse
    LaDiablesse Posts: 862 Member
    Options
    Hi & welcome! You'll find lots of support & great advice here! Best of luck reaching your goals!
  • Gay11nell
    Gay11nell Posts: 166 Member
    Options
    Welcome!!!!!!!!!! My fitness pal has made weight lost pretty easy, especially since I can use from my phone. Feel free to add me as a friend.
  • Benji49
    Benji49 Posts: 419 Member
    Options