Just Dance 2 for exercise

Options
Hello I am doing the Just Dance 2 tough workout programs daily for part of my exercise regimen. Does anyone else do Just Dance 2 or any other games for exercise

Replies

• MilisaMote
    MilisaMote Posts: 28
    Options
    I got the Zumba but I havent did it but once ... plan on doing it more soon.
  • emccand
    emccand Posts: 195 Member
    Options
    Hey there, I like the first Just Dance for workouts, I try to do 1 hr at a time and do the harder songs. I also have Just Dance 2, Im still learning the moves to those ones tho! Definitely a fun way to work out! :smile:
  • beamishcas
    beamishcas Posts: 226 Member
    Options
    I do Just dance 2, DDR and the WiiFit, I also do Zumba once in a while.
  • Luvlee85
    Luvlee85 Posts: 120 Member
    Options
    I have Just Dance 2 that Tina Turner track is a workout all it's self!!! I love it
  • Sauchie
    Sauchie Posts: 357 Member
    Options
    I switch on and off monthly Zumba, JD2 & Gold Gym's dance work out.... I don't do the gym. For now I want to do my cardio at my own speed. We even got my daughter in on it these days.
  • ddonkeys
    ddonkeys Posts: 56
    Options
    I don't do the dance games but I do use games for my exercise. I have a Kinect for Xbox 360. I play Your Shape: Fitness Evolved and Kinect Sports right now. In about a week my next game comes out which is UFC: Personal Trainer
  • That_Girl
    That_Girl Posts: 1,324 Member
    Options
    I do Just Dance 2 :) I love it!!
  • mj1402
    mj1402 Posts: 4
    Options
    I love doing Just Dance 2, especially with friends - you can make it into a competition! But it's still just fun by yourself. When I hear a song that's on the game, on the radio, I start trying to do the moves. It's kind of silly, but it gets those calories burned!
  • blacrasberri
    blacrasberri Posts: 102
    Options