NEW Looking for Friends

Options
Hi all I am new and looking for friends!

All of my friends are prego and I have been gaining right along with them, minus the bundle of joy! lol

I am trying to get in shape and loose the extra love around the middle, so one day soon I can see a size 4/6 again!

Replies

• Sherry1979
    Sherry1979 Posts: 457
    Options
    Welcome, I am always up for making new friends so I am sending you a friend request. Much success to you on this journey!!
  • kimberliekay
    Options
    I understand and experiencing the same thing!
  • sarahttini
    sarahttini Posts: 186
    Options
    Welcome :flowerforyou: I just sent you a friend request!
  • Rebjones612
    Rebjones612 Posts: 408
    Options
    Hello and welcome.
    I am sending a friend request. :smile:
  • Addy0315
    Addy0315 Posts: 48
    Options
    I would love friends as well! I am new to this too. I got it a while back but just started actually using it and would love the help and support.
  • freepink06
    freepink06 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    that good i am trying to lose weight for my sister wedding next year my goal 100 pounds
    I am looking for new friends
  • squashaclein
    Options
    im always wanting new friends!!
    Add me too
  • freepink06
    freepink06 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I would love friends as well! I am new to this too. I got it a while back but just started actually using it and would love the help and support.
  • hollywoodsmiles27
    hollywoodsmiles27 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I am ready to get on top of my weightloss! :) I am looking for friends as well.
  • girlonamission13
    Options
    Welcome I Am Also New To The Site And Can Always Use New Friends So If Anyne wants to be friends then i would be more than happy to add good luck everyone!!!
  • gothicprophet
    Options
    Welcome to all of the new faces!

Feel free to add me as a friend if you'd like.