Need some friends please

Options
cupofcrazy
cupofcrazy Posts: 5 Member
edited February 2016 in Getting Started
I'm 25, have PCOS, 3 kids and over 100 lbs to lose and would love some friends to support each other along the way :smile:

Replies

• bigboomer2005
    bigboomer2005 Posts: 153 Member
    Options
    Sent friend request
  • Wizeman22
    Wizeman22 Posts: 552 Member
    Options
    Add me.
  • Terra145
    Terra145 Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    You can add me! I am also a mom of three kids and would like to lose 75-100lbs. I am just getting back on track.
  • Sbell03
    Sbell03 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I have PCOS too! You are not alone!
  • makowsk8
    makowsk8 Posts: 5 Member
    edited February 2016
    Options
    Im 28, have PCOS and have about 50 lbs to lose. Im new as well, this is my first time looking at the Community page.

Id add you but Im not sure how lol....
  • yamaha2183
    yamaha2183 Posts: 48 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me up
  • jamesonmcgrew214
    Options
    Add me please. I need more friends and 2 way support on here.
  • these_are_days
    these_are_days Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Add me! I have 3 kids and 100 to lose as well. I am at the start of my journey and have lost 11 so far.
  • Medic4101
    Medic4101 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I am looking for some friends as well! Request sent! =-)
  • jojococopola
    jojococopola Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    cupofcrazy wrote: »
    I'm 25, have PCOS, 3 kids and over 100 lbs to lose and would love some friends to support each other along the way :smile:

Add me ! I do really need some support as well
    I myself have also pcos and its a pretty new and challenging experience to go through

Kind regard !!!
  • cupofcrazy
    Options
    Thank you all for your responses :smile: I've sent you all friend requests and look forward to getting to know you all :smiley:
  • ngolden3320
    ngolden3320 Posts: 360 Member
    Options
    add me :)
  • BudhiRooh