New friends!

Options
I am on a mission to lose 40 pounds by the end of summer. I'm new to the app and would love to have some other people to help motivate me!

Replies

• m_lagace03
    m_lagace03 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    :p Same here
  • m_lagace03
    m_lagace03 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    :p
  • emansalah5577
    emansalah5577 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    im new too, i need to loose about 5 kgs to be satisfied on my appearence. id like 2 help u getting ur goal, we can do it <3<3
  • MTgal477
    MTgal477 Posts: 829 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I'm fairly new and always looking for new motivators :smiley:
  • zimmie2003
    zimmie2003 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm new to MFP, too. Add me and we can all motivate each other! I've got 59lbs to go and need all the motivating I can get!
  • wildeyezz
    wildeyezz Posts: 84 Member
    Options
    I've lost 40 over a year on MFP. I still log regularly to keep maintaining and have some new goals post pregnancy. Feel free to friend me. Good luck!
  • Bluedogeats
    Bluedogeats Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I'm new here too but not new to the "game". I have a long road ahead (75 lbs) and am trying for a different approach this time (one day at a time). Would love some support and hope I can provide it to others. Please feel free to friend me and I'll do the same. Have a good day everyone. :smile:
  • kingjabou
    kingjabou Posts: 48 Member
    Options
    Hello, I am down about 115ish total so far and 80ish since join mfp. I do have an open diary to friends and other than a few physical set backs have been doing well with losing and maintaining when I am limited on workouts. Please feel free to add and we can enjoy the ride together.
  • rsierra33
    rsierra33 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm new too my goal is to lose 20lbs by August!! :) I'd be happy to add you as a friend. If I can figure out how lol
  • melsouth1972
    melsouth1972 Posts: 198 Member
    Options