Looking to make friends on my weight loss journey!

Options
Hi! This is my first time on MyFitnessPal. I'm looking to make friends so we can support and help each other on our weight loss journey. I have lost 19.4lbs and still have 70lbs to go!
Add me!

Replies

• liveloseliftlove
    liveloseliftlove Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    added :)
  • lisamurray61210
    lisamurray61210 Posts: 2 Member
    edited March 2016
    Options
    Hello this is my 2nd time on here. If u stick to it and surround yourself with positive people u will see results fast....
  • NewCass1982
    NewCass1982 Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    How do I add friends?
  • Msanitag
    Msanitag Posts: 48 Member
    Options
    Hello! Nice to meet you and congrats on starting. I'm Anita, I am working to lose body fat and have been off and on for 3 years. My goal is to get to 15%. I love working out and I also meal prep. Add me if you like! :) we can encourage each other
  • dragonfire12601
    dragonfire12601 Posts: 166 Member
    Options
    I've lost 15lbs so far and have about 30 lbs more to go. Anyone can add me for motivation and support
  • wobchunk
    wobchunk Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    Hi this is also my first time on here I would love to join you on your journey, I have already lost 5lbs and have another 20 something to go. Add me.
  • s6mz
    s6mz Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Msanitag wrote: »
    Hello! Nice to meet you and congrats on starting. I'm Anita, I am working to lose body fat and have been off and on for 3 years. My goal is to get to 15%. I love working out and I also meal prep. Add me if you like! :) we can encourage each other

How can i add a new friends??
  • _Casandraa_
    _Casandraa_ Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Thank you everyone! It is incredible how much support there is.
  • ksandacz
    ksandacz Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    Hello Everyone,