Quit Weight Watchers!

Options
Trying to lose 40 pounds!! I'm hoping by tracking and Orangetheory workouts - I can do it!

Replies

• MRSLJ1975
    MRSLJ1975 Posts: 309 Member
    Options
    I fancy weight watchers is it no good ?
  • FitPhillygirl
    FitPhillygirl Posts: 7,124 Member
    edited March 2016
    Options
    There is a lot of great support here on MFP for everyone.
  • FitPhillygirl
    FitPhillygirl Posts: 7,124 Member
    Options
    MRSLJ1975 wrote: »
    I fancy weight watchers is it no good ?

Weight Watchers is good. It simply didn't work for the OP. I've been a Lifetime member of WW (under my goal weight) for a number of years.
  • perkymommy
    perkymommy Posts: 1,642 Member
    Options
    I'm currently a member at WW. I've been doing their plan off and on since 2007. It has worked for me before but I am having trouble with the new plan they use now. I was referred here by someone at WW online and love this site! I'm contemplating quitting WW. That 19.95/month is excessive and I can track the food here the same way.
  • Phoenix4me18
    Phoenix4me18 Posts: 133 Member
    Options