Vegan Friends!

Options
I just switched to a vegan diet two weeks ago, so Im a total newbie. I need more vegan friends to share recipes and to motivate me to be the best I can be! Who's in?

Replies

• blueeyez939
    blueeyez939 Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm not completely vegan, but I would say probably 90% of my diet falls into "vegan" so if you ever want any food ideas feel free to message me!
  • Kadru
    Kadru Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Awesome! Thank you
  • KristyMichelle92
    KristyMichelle92 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    I've been vegetarian for 2 and a half years, I was vegan for 1 year, I went off of the diet a few months ago. I got on this medicine with my doctor that gave me uncontrollable cravings, so I started dairy again. May 2 is the date I have set for myself to go back vegan. I'd love to be friends. We can simply be friends on here, on Facebook, Skype, or even texting. I have tons of recipes that I have acquired over the last few years, and we could talk documentaries and info and everything if you'd like :) let me know
  • futurehealthfreak
    futurehealthfreak Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I'm transitioning into veganism too! Feel free to add and message me.
  • ladysteph14
    ladysteph14 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi I am also a vegan. Just switched from vegetarian to vegan 1 month ago. I know I need more exercise but struggling a bit with full time job and studies over the past 3 years. Feeling very motivated though.
  • HealthierRayne
    HealthierRayne Posts: 268 Member
    Options
    Vegan for a year and a half - feel free to add me!
  • Flouroot
    Flouroot Posts: 5 Member
    Options