Graze?

Options
lmpski1
lmpski1 Posts: 6 Member
Has anyone tried the Graze online nutritious snacks? I subscribed to it yesterday and am hoping they will be an alternative healthy snack.

Replies

• markswife1992
    markswife1992 Posts: 262 Member
    Options
    i got my husband a subscription and he recieved one per week, and loved them. they had a huge variety, but we had to quit when we had a pay cut at work. ...kind of expensive, but very convenient.
  • chunky_pinup
    chunky_pinup Posts: 758 Member
    Options
    I do the vegancuts snack box and love it! I have an egg allergy, so I know if snacks are vegan they're obviously egg-free. I had a free week of the Graze and my husband ate most of it and enjoyed it, but there wasn't much I could eat.
  • tnmbritt
    tnmbritt Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    different variety every week I have the 8 pack love it
  • shanahz
    shanahz Posts: 261 Member
    Options
    I get the 8 pack once a month and love it! I love taking my Graze snacks with me on hikes.
  • DearestWinter
    DearestWinter Posts: 595 Member
    Options
    Graze is great! A lot of fun snack options and easy to customize.
  • Francl27
    Francl27 Posts: 26,371 Member
    Options
    I love Graze. It's on hold right now because I have too many snacks at home but I really like it.

Warning though - some of the things weigh more than what the package says - the flapjacks for example are often up to 30% more calories than what the package says (so that's up to 70 calories more. Not cool).
  • DearestWinter
    DearestWinter Posts: 595 Member
    Options
    Francl27 wrote: »
    I love Graze. It's on hold right now because I have too many snacks at home but I really like it.

Warning though - some of the things weigh more than what the package says - the flapjacks for example are often up to 30% more calories than what the package says (so that's up to 70 calories more. Not cool).

I just started wondering that too. Good to know!