Weight lifters unite!

Options
U.K. Here weightlifter. Anybody else the same? Share tips and tricks? I'm currently training strongman so could use the help gaining the weight!

Replies

• butterbuns123
    butterbuns123 Posts: 150 Member
    Options
    Do you watch Alan thrall on YouTube? He's an amateur strongman with alot of help videos.
  • bigbuffbarry
    bigbuffbarry Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    I switched from bodybuilding/powerlifting to strongman about 9 months ago. I enjoy it so much more. Tip number 1... Eat, eat, eat. (canada)
  • nickdevine666
    nickdevine666 Posts: 81 Member
    Options
    Haha thanks man! That's all I ever seem to do
  • nickdevine666
    nickdevine666 Posts: 81 Member
    Options
    Il take a look at him man thanks!
  • sdeidjdbeje
    sdeidjdbeje Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Homo milk ftw
  • Emijanine
    Emijanine Posts: 158 Member
    Options
    I'm new to weightlifting but am doing a program now and any tips would be appreciated !
  • fitnessjustin01
    fitnessjustin01 Posts: 239 Member
    Options
    I'm always looking for more friends that weightlift. Good to stay motivated and get ideas.
  • Deanthedog
    Deanthedog Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    Started lifting a few months back following a guide atm to gain mass and losee fat but always happy to have more friends, any tips and tricks of the trade and im all ears
  • JKI19
    JKI19 Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    Been lifting for a few years now! I've been on a cut as of late so my lifts haven't moved up much, can't weight to get back to just eating and hitting PRs!
  • arditarose
    arditarose Posts: 15,575 Member
    Options
    Do you watch Alan thrall on YouTube? He's an amateur strongman with alot of help videos.

Love him!
  • tinyfitchick
    tinyfitchick Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Bikini bodybuilder from New York here xx
  • piperdown44
    piperdown44 Posts: 958 Member
    Options
    Is this like "Wonder Twins activate"? lol