Hello everyone! Milwaukee Bodybuilder here.

Options
Conskill
Conskill Posts: 29 Member
Hi, I'm a 31-year-old bodybuilder from Milwaukee, WI. I've been using MFP for years and didn't even realize there were community forums (lol). I have been bodybuilding for over 5 years strong now, starting at age 26 at around 300lbs at a height of 6'2 and cut down to 185lbs in my first year. I've built back up to 215lbs and plan to compete professionally in another year or 2 (once I gain a little more size) in the hopes to earn my Pro-Card from MuscleMania as a natural athlete (and hopefully earn a sponsor(s) as well).

I'm here to not only give advice but to also receive it as well (no one knows everything!). Although I am not a certified trainer, I have personally trained close to 30 people and helped them build their self-esteem and motivation through all facets of fitness and health!

Feel free to add me as a friend, ask questions and let me know if you're interested in seeing what I eat (and how I track) on a daily basis. I warn you, however, it's nothing too exciting. Thank you!

Replies

• williammuney
    williammuney Posts: 2,895 Member
    Options
    Way to go brother!
  • Conskill
    Options
    Thanks!
  • huango
    huango Posts: 1,007 Member
    Options
    Awesome transformation!

I sent you a message.
    Thank you for any help/advice.
    Amanda
  • Conskill
    Options
    Thank you! I appreciate that!
  • lisahebert186
    lisahebert186 Posts: 736 Member
    Options
    Awesome. Thanks for sharing. Good luck with the body building.
  • Conskill
    Options
    Thank you. It's been a long time coming!
  • novio50
    novio50 Posts: 778 Member
    Options
    Thanks for the open invite. It sounds like you got a good grip on this body composition thing.
  • Conskill
    Options
    No problem! It's taken time and a lot of trial and error to see what works for my body.
  • tinyfitchick
    tinyfitchick Posts: 3 Member
    Options