Post here if you'd like more positive and supportive friends

Options
12346»

Replies

• TeaTimeAgain
    TeaTimeAgain Posts: 174 Member
    Options
    I'm Teagan from Kentucky! I've lost 27lbs now and my goal is to drop 150lbs! I am trans. I work hard to improve who I am psychically and mentally. I always can use good friends to keep me company in the best of times and the worst of times!
  • jjmacdaddy
    jjmacdaddy Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Looking for positive chat about goals, fitness and activity
  • SamGoingHam
    SamGoingHam Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    You had me at "Positive" Aly :smile:
  • morganharris26
    morganharris26 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    Hello guys, looking for some positive, friendly and supportive people that i can befriend whilst on my weight loss journey. I'm new to this app and any support would be highly appreciated and returned! much love ♥️ xx
  • nanadawn4
    nanadawn4 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm an active poster and supporter for my lovely mfp's, providing laughs, tips and support. Please post below with location and goals...let's get to know each other

Hello from Pittsburgh PA
  • laurennagel17
    laurennagel17 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone! I started being more health conscious a few weeks ago and finally decided to join the community to give myself that extra push! I'm looking for friends to keep me motivated and swap workout ideas + recipes! :smile:
  • AlyAlyAlyboo
    AlyAlyAlyboo Posts: 276 Member
    Options
    Thx all for posting :)
  • AlyAlyAlyboo
    Options
    I can be found here too:

https://instagram.com/AlyAspiringatLife

Add me! :)
  • AlyAlyAlyboo
    Options
    Sending smiles tonight :):):)
  • archerdarling
    archerdarling Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I have a lot to lose, and would like some (preferably vegetarian, but it doesn't really matter!) supportive and positive people on here. I'm from the UK. Feel free to add me!
  • fornowiamwinter