Handicapped guy, 9 months lifting progress.

Options

Replies

• ssmartgirl765
    ssmartgirl765 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    About 4 years ago I lost 86 lbs. Well, 9 months ago I started lifting things up and putting them back down. Because I wanted to be lean and mean in addition to being healthy.

I got knocked off my game for about a month because of brain surgery + recovery, but I'm catching up to where I left off.

I'm now down to 126 lbs as of this past Wednesday.

Well, seems to be working. 3trcevkoqa2k.jpeg
    u7jhy17g3728.jpeg

you look great.... U are an inspration to alot of people including me
  • SmartAlec03211988
    SmartAlec03211988 Posts: 1,896 Member
    Options
    Thanks everyone!!
  • spolk47
    spolk47 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Way to go! Thanks for the inspiration!
  • jlemoore
    jlemoore Posts: 702 Member
    Options
    Handi- CAPABLE is what I'd call you. DANG! That is some great definition.
  • corbinskiii
    corbinskiii Posts: 135 Member
    Options
    Awesome work.
  • KassiesJourney
    KassiesJourney Posts: 306 Member
    Options
    You are amazing!
  • HealthyGinny
    HealthyGinny Posts: 821 Member
    Options
    Super effort! You look awesome!
  • baLancedLif3
    baLancedLif3 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Your hard work has paid off! You look terrific!
  • BodyzLanguage
    BodyzLanguage Posts: 200 Member
    Options
    It can be done. Well done brother.
  • jusbar71
    jusbar71 Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    You look great, fantastic job. Well done x
  • RandiNoelle
    RandiNoelle Posts: 374 Member
    Options
    Fantastic! Wonderful job!
  • noctilumina
    noctilumina Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    You look fantastic! Congratulations on your health and your success! Well done!
  • sammispatz92
    sammispatz92 Posts: 18 Member
    Options