Team Beach Body

Options
bwilcox30
bwilcox30 Posts: 30 Member
Hello again,

Question - Are any of you out there Team Beach Body consultants? I have considered it for awhile as a way to keep my fitness lifestyle on track and as a way to make extra money as well as help others. Now that I am approaching college graduation and I will have more time to devote to it. I am nervous that I need to be in better shape to do it, any advice? I was actually mentioning this idea to a co-worker and I said "I should become a fitness trainer" and that very day I received an email from Team Beach Body about a new career; this could be my fate. Any advice on this matter would be awesome.

Replies

• slbeutler
    slbeutler Posts: 205
    Options
    I am a beachbody coach and love it!!! I would highly recommend it. Since you got an email, I am assuming you are already working with a coach. I am not even close to my goal yet, but being a coach keeps you motivated. The CEO made a really significant statement at the last coach summit I attended, that really stuck with me. "you cannot tell others to eat healthy and exercise while you sit on the coach and eat twinkies" You will make so many lifelong friends with the same goals that will help and support you the entire way.

send me message if you have any questions.

Shannon
  • beverlyl64
    beverlyl64 Posts: 381
    Options
    Hello again,

Question - Are any of you out there Team Beach Body consultants? I have considered it for awhile as a way to keep my fitness lifestyle on track and as a way to make extra money as well as help others. Now that I am approaching college graduation and I will have more time to devote to it. I am nervous that I need to be in better shape to do it, any advice? I was actually mentioning this idea to a co-worker and I said "I should become a fitness trainer" and that very day I received an email from Team Beach Body about a new career; this could be my fate. Any advice on this matter would be awesome.