Wanted - Supportive and Motivational Friends

Options
Hey guys!

I'm not technically new around here. I've been on and off here for a good five years but I can never seem to stick with it. Maybe having some really supportive and motivational friends could help me stick with it. So if you're that person, please, please, please add me so we can get this show on the road. Because I am so over this hating my body crap and not fitting into my clothes. Let's do this! I look forward to hearing from some awesome people.

Ayla Lee

Replies

• jayheyjay
    jayheyjay Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    Hey Ayla!
    I'm in the same boat as you! I log back on, im good for a few weeks and then I lost interest!
    My friends arent so supportive or get sick to death of me asking questions or talking about stuff so MFP friends and support are always wanted!
  • sharon566359
    sharon566359 Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Hi guys I'm a relative newbie at this too, feel free to add me, would be nice to have some new people to chat too about all things MFP related :smiley:
  • GothamVeggie
    GothamVeggie Posts: 87 Member
    Options
    I'm not technically new, but I'm new to the community aspect & I'm pretty serious about getting healthy again.
  • nicoleyoung1986
    Options
    I'm newish well I have been on off for a couple years this is my longest strech I have had hoping it sticks. Feel free to add me I'm in the same boat as you.
  • Zotzot89
    Zotzot89 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I have just signed up today. Would also be great to make some friends through the MFP community to help me stay with it.
  • angrydads
    angrydads Posts: 162 Member
    Options
    Add me if
    You'd like, I'm a highly motivating individual and enjoy helping people along the way.
  • Lshona
    Lshona Posts: 393 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. Anyone can!
  • ghost2nv
    ghost2nv Posts: 2 Member
    Options