Newbie here looking for buddies!!!

Options
Hi everybody, my name is Tanya. To sum up why I'm here: I'M FAT AND SICK OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Looking for buddies to keep me motivated and will do the same for you!

Replies

• shellgoff
    shellgoff Posts: 189 Member
    Options
    Hi there! Welcome!!! You came to the right place!!!
  • InsaneMontae
    InsaneMontae Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    Right place to come!!!!we are here for you.....Good luck..
  • CristlNothem
    CristlNothem Posts: 54 Member
    Options
    Welcome!!! Feel free to add me. The more friends the better to help stay motivated
  • hendricksonpower
    Options
    You sound exactly like me a few months ago. Im totally here for you and will do whatever I can to help you keep going. I know what it feels like and I wouldnt wish it on anyone. Lets help eachother. First things first. Keep in mind what your reasons are and see if you think they will continue to motivate you. That helped me to know what I was really aiming for, Best wishes and God bless! :) WELCOME!
  • SixCatFaerie
    SixCatFaerie Posts: 690 Member
    Options
    You sound exactly like me a few months ago. Im totally here for you and will do whatever I can to help you keep going. I know what it feels like and I wouldnt wish it on anyone. Lets help eachother. First things first. Keep in mind what your reasons are and see if you think they will continue to motivate you. That helped me to know what I was really aiming for, Best wishes and God bless! :) WELCOME!

My thoughts exactly!

Welcome, Tanya!

4581915.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Weight Loss Tools
  • wozmon
    wozmon Posts: 20
    Options
    Welcome and best of luck with your weight loss journey.

Feel free to add me. :)
  • Gessa007
    Gessa007 Posts: 50
    Options
    Good luck in your new journey and goals, add me im lookin for mfp buddies aswell! :)
  • mcsolis
    mcsolis Posts: 107 Member
    Options