hoping to make new friends

Options
Hey there! I am sorta new to this site..ive introduced myself and such already. I think im at a point now where i would like to try to make a few friends who I could talk to on a regular basis.
So ill tell you guys about me and if you think we might be a good fit lemme know!

I live in Colorado
I have a 10 mo old son, and im a stay at home mom
Im slightly pessimistic in the winter, but usually quite friendly and fun in the summer.:wink:
I have about 40 pounds to lose.
I love to garden.
Im a tattoo artist on my off time.

Plus all the stuff on my profile.

Replies

• gypsygirl3
    Options
    Hey there! I am sorta new to this site..ive introduced myself and such already. I think im at a point now where i would like to try to make a few friends who I could talk to on a regular basis.
    So ill tell you guys about me and if you think we might be a good fit lemme know!

I live in Colorado
    I have a 10 mo old son, and im a stay at home mom
    Im slightly pessimistic in the winter, but usually quite friendly and fun in the summer.:wink:
    I have about 40 pounds to lose.
    I love to garden.
    Im a tattoo artist on my off time.

Plus all the stuff on my profile.
  • dulceluva
    dulceluva Posts: 728 Member
    Options
    Hey.

There are so many people on this site to talk too. I find when I open myself up emotionally, they all coming running with kind words and great advice.

You will meet some great inspirational people her :smile:

So you a tattoo artist....which means you are very talented a creative and that is just amazing. I have only 1 tat but I love it.

You sound like me. I can be quite pessimistic in the winter too and cheerful in the summer but who isn't.
  • rheston
    rheston Posts: 638
    Options
    My daughter lives in Fort Collins and she too is a recently new stay at home mom so I can appreciate what your talking about -- probably need adult conversation every now and then don't you?