Newbie here

Options
Hi! I am new to the site - that's why I'm introducing myself. Just looking for friendly support as I continue my journey to being healthier. Good luck to everyone!:glasses:

Replies

• Apryl546
    Apryl546 Posts: 909 Member
    Options
    Good luck on your journey!
  • LSmela
    LSmela Posts: 30
    Options
    I too am a newbe and good luck to you
    Linda
  • lins69
    lins69 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Hi there I've been on the programme for a wee while but just in the last couple of weeks I've set my mind to it...So hopefully it will keep going.

Keep up the good work

Lins x
  • tigergurl1983
    Options
    Hello. I just joined the site today. I had a doctors appt because I can planters fleshietis (not sure of the spelling). The doctor also said I was morbidly obese. Can anyone imagine how much that hurt? I am looking for some friends that are going through the same thing as me to help support me and I can do the same in return. I am a better helping than doing myself. Good luck to everyone!
  • Indigo2200
    Options
    Hi Tigergurl! I also have had plantar faciaitis and I know it is painful. I hope the doctor gave you some advice on how to make your feet feel better. I do know how much what your doctor said to you hurt as mine has said something similar. It motivated me to get moving a little at a time. Feel free to friend me.
  • lins69
    lins69 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Hi there here I am again starting the journey once more. I really want to lose 3 1/2 stone not that will make me at target but it would make me feel a massive bit better. Following Scottish Slimmers so hopefully MFP will help with it as well... Just wondered if anyone else was following scottish slimmers...lins x
  • californiagirl2012
    californiagirl2012 Posts: 2,625 Member
    Options
  • elaine1leach
    Options