Progress!

Options
I am new to this weight-loss journey. I started January 25th and I am currently down 10lbs! That is huge for me. I completely changed the way I eat and how much I eat, as well as work out 6 days a week! I feel great and can't wait (hahaha weight) to see some changes! ❤ Tell me something you're proud of this week!

Replies

• MissyK222
    MissyK222 Posts: 204 Member
    Options
    I've been REALLY good at staying away from sweets this week! and I've stayed under my cals all week as well. weigh-in is on Sunday and I can't wait to see if my weight has improved. I am seeing a suttle change in my body so I know there's progress there!

Congrats to you on your accomplishment thus far! :smiley:
  • Marandakane3358789
    Options
    MissyK222 wrote: »
    I've been REALLY good at staying away from sweets this week! and I've stayed under my cals all week as well. weigh-in is on Sunday and I can't wait to see if my weight has improved. I am seeing a suttle change in my body so I know there's progress there!

Congrats to you on your accomplishment thus far! :smiley:

That is amazing!!! Sweets are definitely my downfall but I've been doing really well! Can't wait to see your progress! ❤
  • eblyth00
    eblyth00 Posts: 131 Member
    Options
    I started my weight-loss journey this week. I have succeeded in the past but have always went back to my old ways not this time. I'm here to stay
  • Lizzy622
    Lizzy622 Posts: 3,705 Member
    Options
    I was making a ton of excuses because of the weather so I finally joined the gym and am working out regularly. NO MORE EXCUSES
  • shakenbake57
    shakenbake57 Posts: 303 Member
    Options