LOOKING FOR FRIENDS, IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES....LOL

Options
pribud
pribud Posts: 453 Member
HI, My name is Priscilla and I am new to My Fitness Pal, though not new to weight loss...lol.....I have been overweight most of my life. Each year the extra pounds seem to invite some of their friends over for a visit and they seem to like my body so much that they stay. Well I am telling you as of now my body is a do not visit zone. That's right it is time to get rid of my guests as they have become just to darn heavy to drag around with me. They have also decided to cause problems in my knees, legs and back.........Imagine after me being so hospitable all these years!