Meal Preppers Thread?

Options

Replies

• teristalking
    teristalking Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    mawill08 wrote: »
    Hell yea! I'm in! But I post most my stuff on Instagram!

• SkittlesSeattle
    SkittlesSeattle Posts: 16 Member
    Options

What is your IG name? I would love to follow you there if possible.
  • amberhanson001
    amberhanson001 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    spikedmax wrote: »
    Go to Costco, in the back by the TP and cling wrap they have meal containers, 32 count, for $10 bucks. Can't beat it!

These are the best!!!
  • trisH_7183
    trisH_7183 Posts: 1,486 Member
    Options
    Have it for breakfast at home?
  • NoItsLiz
    NoItsLiz Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Any ideas for meatless or low cholesterol meal preps? I'm just getting into all this and need help.
  • hollycastle0123
    hollycastle0123 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    So I'm interested in knowing... What kind of meals do you plan....
  • SkittlesSeattle
    SkittlesSeattle Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    So I'm interested in knowing... What kind of meals do you plan....

Me too. Is it all the same everyday or do you do something different each day? If it's the same, do you ever get tired of the repetitiveness?

• dklibert
    dklibert Posts: 1,196 Member
    Options
    I have been trying to talk 2 of my family members into a meal prep trade. We each make a meal that makes 6 servings and trade. That way we each get 2 servings of 3 different meals. They haven't agreed yet.

I did see someone use foil to divide a sheet pan into three segments so they could make three different flavors of the same protein at once. You can get variety that way. fitmencook.com/time-saving-chicken-meal-prep/ fitmencook.com/protein-in-bulk/

Saw this in my news feed this morning. Great way to prep snacks. forkly.com/recipes/one-pan-roasted-chickpeas-4-ways/
  • fitoverfortymom
    fitoverfortymom Posts: 3,452 Member
    Options