Can you believe that I'm starting over again!?

Options
I always get on MFP and tell myself that I am going to track my foods, etc. Annnd I do for a bit but then I go forever without getting on here. Well, here's to round 743... Lol. Let's hope I can stick with it long enough this time!

Replies

• MarvinsAMartian
    MarvinsAMartian Posts: 236 Member
    Options
    Don't give up. *kitten* gets tough but you can do it. I find self evaluation helps. Ask yourself where you went wrong and take steps to not repeat it. Sometimes its that simple, sometimes it not. I'm no expert. Good luck this go around Brittney!
  • brittneyyvette19
    brittneyyvette19 Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    Thank you! I've been consistent in the gym for over a month now so that's different! Hopefully that's the game changer for me!
  • celestestar
    celestestar Posts: 41 Member
    Options
    Here is round two for me, last time i wasn't counting calories
  • momschulz
    momschulz Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Been there....doing that again! :) Gonna get it this time!
  • cease_warren2011
    cease_warren2011 Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I've done the same several times. Don't focus on what you didn't do. Focus on what you are doing now. Anything more can become overwhelming.
  • kejonas101
    kejonas101 Posts: 1 Member
    Options