Newbie here

Options
ckcuev
ckcuev Posts: 3 Member
Hi, new here. Have lost 26 pounds since march. I finally got the motivation and will power to get it done. It's now a habit to eat healthy and exercise. Looking forward to future success. It's a tough journey but well worth it.

Replies

• KellyAthleticsLLC
    KellyAthleticsLLC Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Hi there! Nice work in your weight loss so far. Keep it up and feel free to add me or message me if u have questions! B)
  • TuneyPotPot
    TuneyPotPot Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi! I just got back with this app again today. I am 36 yrs old. And I am currently 215 lbs. I am 5"8'and I hope to lose weight and keep it off for good. Can anyone please help me get started and motivate me to keep on track and never go back to my unhealthy lifestyle. I am not getting any younger and I think I really need to start thinking about my health. Would really appreciate your help... Love lots... xoxo
  • ckcuev
    ckcuev Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I can do my best to help you
  • texmexmfp
    texmexmfp Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi , been using this app for a few months now. So far im doing pretty well, although i still have those days where logging just goes out the window haha. Just lookin for some inspiration.
  • erinrosejohnson
    erinrosejohnson Posts: 2 Member
    Options