Post here if you want more friends!

Options

Replies

• EJBarner
    EJBarner Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I'm 5'5, 27, SW 160, CW 143, GW 130. I've used this app unevenly in the past, but this is my first time dedicatedly logging everything and focusing on weight lifting in a slow but steady way. Four months in and feeling great, but those last 12lbs will be hardest to lose and then comes the challenge of maintenance. I post a lot about food and exercise. I'd love more friends on my feed. :)
  • zellafriend
    zellafriend Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Add me also
  • amdsf
    amdsf Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Add me, too. (Especially if you are a rower - but all are welcome and appreciated).
  • Ldevpic
    Ldevpic Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Only 2 weeks in and so far so good, would love to add some new friends to my journey.
  • worthit10
    worthit10 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Just getting back on track..please add me!
  • TricksyHobbit0
    TricksyHobbit0 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Shiny new person here! I need peer pressure to keep me going, especially since I can't increase my exercise yet! Feel free to add me!
  • SashaMaja
    SashaMaja Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Anyone here who is looking for friends, you can add me, too.
  • FocusedGirl1001
    FocusedGirl1001 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    In need of friends! :D
  • vonveganstein
    vonveganstein Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I am vegan or plant based as some call it. do no harm to animals . Looking for mfp friends here and want to see food diaries . feel free to add me as a friend, and yes I do have meat eater friends, who am I to judge anyone.
  • Stay_gold26
    Stay_gold26 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Yes please!! I need more motivation to keep going!
  • arcticwoman
    arcticwoman Posts: 5 Member
    Options