Looking for some friends to support each other!

Hi everyone! I’ve been on and off mfp for a few years now and this time around I’ve been back at it for a couple months. I’m wanting to lose another 15lbs and I’m looking for some other mfp’ers to add as friends and support each other on our weight loss/fitness journies! Feel free to add me :)

Replies

• rachzlife
    rachzlife Posts: 1 Member
    Hey Amanda and Sarah,
    I'm in same boat. Have some revised exciting new goals and keen to provide and get support through it. Goal- drop these ten kgs that have been lingering around for last few years! Ive also signed up to a massive road cycling event which is the key driver.
    Are these discussion boards the best way to have a group?
    Cheers
    Rachel
  • Ravenslady73
    Ravenslady73 Posts: 5 Member
    Hi everyone!I'm new to the app. Looking for friends for support and motivation with each other. Please feel free to add me. I haven't figured out how to add friends yet
  • ckauszler
    ckauszler Posts: 25 Member
    Add me! I'm needing to lose 40lbs
  • SarahsHustle
    SarahsHustle Posts: 96 Member
    rachzlife wrote: »
    Hey Amanda and Sarah,
    I'm in same boat. Have some revised exciting new goals and keen to provide and get support through it. Goal- drop these ten kgs that have been lingering around for last few years! Ive also signed up to a massive road cycling event which is the key driver.
    Are these discussion boards the best way to have a group?
    Cheers
    Rachel

I am new to this as well, just started building a network of friends on here! A cycling event, that sounds fun. Nice! I'll add you :)
  • Bechler77
    Bechler77 Posts: 65 Member
    You can add me if you'd like. I'm coming up on a year of logging in with the app is live to help encourage and support anyone who needs it.
  • honkhonkj
    honkhonkj Posts: 1 Member
    Yes me too I’m new to this app...please feel free to add me! ☺️
  • tash999999
    tash999999 Posts: 3 Member