Is this bad for cutting?

mkz3xv20cvob.png
The calories burned are real,i am a pro tennis player,and the calories might be in plus with 100.
Is it good?i don t feel good about this,just at a 1200 calorie its ok for me.Please help.

Replies

• janejellyroll
    janejellyroll Posts: 25,763 Member
    Ye but still i do not see any improvement in my body or anything?this might be from a slow metabolic rate because of a calorie deficit?

Well, that's just one day you posted above. What improvement are you expecting to see?

• Erfw7471
    Erfw7471 Posts: 242 Member
    Have you discussed your diet with your coach?
  • janejellyroll
    Plus im a cheat day guy

It's been two weeks and you've had cheat days and your logging isn't that accurate (at least in the screenshot you posted above). Those are the issues.

Two weeks is too soon to get impatient. "Cheat days" or any days where you don't meet your calorie goals are likely to create fluctuations in your weight. And using estimates or guesses in logging (like 1 chicken breast, for example) are going to make your results less predictable.
  • JaydedMiss
    JaydedMiss Posts: 4,286 Member
    edited January 2018
    Ok but i really ate one chicken breast ,i understand that its not exactly but it could make that big of a difference?if it does how should i calculate.Im fasting aswell

If you want answers you need to stop burying the main points. You arent seeing results because 1. your impatient and 2.It hasnt been consistent. You seem to be yo-yoing around all over. Tidy up your logging get a food scale and stop switching between fasting and cheat days and just stick to your calories.

Side note...If you were eating what you were told to youd not have to cheat within your first 2 weeks. Clearly something isnt working for you, So stop saying your fine lol
  • janejellyroll