Meeting calories and losing weight and cutting calories ???

Options
Thiswomanisonamission
Thiswomanisonamission Posts: 11 Member
edited March 2018 in Food and Nutrition
borrrpd5274q.jpeg
I’m just going to share an image of my diary. I train with a polar loop and heart rate monitor and burned 1,182 calories my goal is 1,900 for food should I eat back my exercise calories or leave it as it is I want to lose 2lbs a week I’m 5’9” and 246lbs

Replies

• Phaewryn
    Phaewryn Posts: 142 Member
    Options
    I didn't know it was possible to burn over 1000 calories in a single day! Impressive! Maybe bigger people eat more and burn more? I'm 5'2 and 135 lbs and I struggle to burn off over 300 calories a day but I only eat between 800-1300.

FIRST: I am not a doctor, please seek the advice of a doctor or trained nutritionist to determine how many calories you need to aim for!